Where are You, God?


So many times my cry has been “Where are You, God?”  Please send someone to help me!  I’ve written a letter and sent it to the newspaper, gone out walking the streets in search of God in someone.  Occasionally He has been able t0 place someone in my path for a season to give me what I need.  Sometimes His response is”The harvest is ripe but the workers are few, or There is no one to help.”

The harvest is ripe, but the workers and there is no one to help are so hertbreaking.  My cry to God when He says,  “Whom shall I send and who will go for me?” is “Here am I Lord, send me.  I will go into the uttermost parts of the world for you.”

It goes on and on.

As I sit here writing this and allowing God’s inspiration to flow through me, His fire is coming through.  The very very last person has gotten on my very very last nerve…

This is it!!!

WAKE UP PEOPLE!  If you don”t like your job–GIVE IT UP!  There are too many people who need a job and who are ready and willing to do their job as a kind and loving person.

WAKE UP!  Those who use the system!  There are people who really do need the help.

Be of good cheer–thoae out there in the harvest–for help is on the way.  For you, brethren, have been called to liberty; only do not use liberty as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve one another.  And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap IF we do not lose heart.

Put on The Whole Armor of God and humble yourself in the sight of the Lord and He will lift you u.

I am a sinner saved by Grace.  But for the Grace of God there go I.  He saved me and he will save you too.  PRAISE GOD

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

