mypreciouschild2

Where O Where do I belong?  Where O Where do YOU belong?  I don’t know about anyone else, but I belong in the Kingdom of God.  I have been around the block more than once.  There are things I haven’t done–YET.  Very important word to me–YET.  As I have learned through experience–I do have a choice today.  I can go down that road that leads to life where I can experience joy, peace, serenity, unconditional love, and many other things of God to their fullest; or I can go further down the road to destruction, misunderstanding, depression, mental illness, alcoholism, drug addiction, death; the list goes on–YET.

Which way will I go?  I would hope that my choice for just this moment–that turns into just this day–that is what I have.  Sufficient for the day is its own troubles.  Just for today–Living in the Moment.

I have been in many…

View original post 196 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

